Victory To The Mimers
DSC00083 copy

Victory To The Mimers

Please visit:

Drama Comedy (2023)

With his beloved family trade outlawed by a right-wing government with a hatred for the arts, a Mime performer desperately fights for the cause.

Kabbage presents - 'Victory To The Mimers'

A short film by James Green

Ernie Peters - Steve Furst
Harriet Peters - Toto Bruin
Arthur Peters - Lee Ingleby
Edna Peters - Sarah Ball
Stan Peters - Clifford Barry
Lucas West - Mars Sams
Molly Madden - Annie Eves
The Mimers - Alfie Noble, Niamh Drumgoole, Matt Sheern, Britney Rae, Emma Tobin, Jordan Hopper, Giuseppe Langlois & Isabella Furst
Pc Johnson - David Boyle

BTV News Presenter - Adam Longworth
BTV Radio Host - Vicky Loughton
BTV Producer - Adam Longworth

Director - James Green
Writers - Steve Furst and James Green
Producer - Kabir Malik
Executive Producers - David Arnold, Kabir Malik & James Green

Cinematographer - Richard Bell, ACS
1st ADs - Ben Pierce & George Moore
Gaffer & 2nd Unit Cinematographer - Toby Martin
Gaffer - Samuel Hilaire
1st AC - Samuel Hyde
Focus Puller - Tanmoye Khan
2nd AC/Clapper Loader - Danni Baxter
Camera Trainee - Alexia Kerwat
Electricians - Jack Middleton, Sanaa Byfield, Oliver Newman & Joe Kennedy

Sound Ops - Adam Davies & Cael McNally
Boom Ops - Cael McNally & Gonçalo Cunha

Casting Director - Annabel Leach

Production Designer - Rana Fadavi
Production Design Assistants - Max Stranger & Louise Reynolds

Costume Designer - Laura Parkes
Costume Assistant - Evie Csaky

Hair & Make Up Artist - Laura Denison
Hair & Make Up Assistants - Art Pepillo & Eliza Wasiak

Editor - Ben Cowan
Assistant Editor - Richard Goodger
Edit Producer - Jack O'Mullane
Edit Post House - The Quarry
Colourist - Marty Mcmullan
Online Editor - Tbc
Colour/Online Producer - Laura Ricketts
Colour Post House - Freefolk
Sound Designer - Jack Rowley
Sound Post House - Octa Audio

Music Composer - Robert Primrose
Published exclusively by BDi Music Limited

Runners - Lewis Bayford & Charlotte Gardiner
Mime Consultant - Richard Knight
Stills Photographers - Percy Walker-Smith & Austin Caley
Coach Driver - Andrew Lodge
Crew Driver - Grant Newlands
Locations - Nick Williams at Nick Locations LTD, Max Stranger at Locate Productions, Troy Nicholls & Darren Bartholomew at Chadwell St Mary Village Hall.
Catering - Izgara Meze & The Park Cafe

Camera Equipment - Large Format Films
Lighting Equipment - Large Format Films
Sound Equipment - ADJ Sound

Production Company - Kabbage & VTTM LTD

Based On An Original Idea By - Adam Longworth

The Director Thanks - Everyone’s Efforts On 04/06/2023

Special Thanks - Archie Hannant, Bubble Tv, Fi Kilroe, Jen Moss, Jonathan Tester, Mark Collins, Maxine Finch, Mob Films, Nada Cirjanic, Rosie Wells, Sam Phinikas, Sarah Laita, Ben Mahon, Saskia Wood & Tor Adams